Baby Girl

I completed this page today. These pictures where taken way back in 2001 and I am finally scrapping them. I have a bunch of pictures that I am waiting for just the right moment to scrap. Sometimes it is about the supplies that I have or just the mood that I am in.

This page has a hidden handwritten journaling tag, which works for me because I just can’t get into the look of my handwriting on the front of the page. Some people have really nice, font-ish looking handwriting and then there is me. Not that my handwriting is bad it just isn’t…um…how do you say…..SPECIAL.

2 responses to “Baby Girl

Leave a Reply

