My Secret Santa gift!

secretsantagift1.jpg

I just received my final gift from my Secret Sistah Santa. It was choc-ful of goodies. And I mean that literally, the first thing I saw in the box was a 1/2lb Hershey Bar with almonds. YUMMY! Then upon further inspection I saw two paper packs full of all types of scrapbooking what-nots! The gift also included a silent setter which will allow me to continue being the night owl that I am, and now I can use eyelets and grommets with out banging a hammer. Thanks again Tiare, I love my gift!

By the way, I will practice some self control and wait until Christmas to “play” with my new toys.

Leave a Reply

