Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year! Wow, it is 2007 can you believe we are almost done with the 200…, in a quick minute we will be in the 201… The older you get the more time flies.

Well, I brought in the New Year with my Mom, Sister and Steve. It was great. We had a “party” with just the 4 of us. I took a few pictures so I will do a layout very soon.

The next day we went to see Dream Girls. AMAZING!!! I love this movie I can’t wait for it to come out on DVD so I can buy it. The cast was great, everyone did such a good job. I want to see it again and again.

Anyway, I wish the world a wonderfully happy, healthy and prosperous 2007!!!

2 responses to “Happy New Year!!

  • Veroncia

    Happy New Year. I saw Dreamgirls too. It was a great movies.

  • MOM

    Happy New Year again. I don’t normally do the blog thing, but I must say I had a great time visiting you guys & Dreamgirls is great! I’m waiting for the DVD too, but in the mean time I’ll see it again. Can you believe it?

Leave a Reply

