9 Things About…


This is my latest page. The journaling reveals 9 things about me that may surprise some folks. Then again, maybe not. Anywho here it is.

1. I am happiest when I’m with loved ones or crafting with music on.
2. If I could, I’d wish to be fearless, while maintaining wisdom.
3. I actually have four siblings.
4. I’m most annoyed when people try to turn their problems into my problems.
5. I secretly like musicals.
6. Chocolate is my weakness…especially cake!
7. Michael Jackson is my favorite entertainer of all time.
8. I have a tattoo.
9. I am not as simple as I would like to be at times..I dream BIG!

One response to “9 Things About…

Leave a Reply

