First Down


Steve and I went to our first NFL game a couple of months ago. Even though I am not the biggest football fan & it was cold as I don’t know what, I must admit I did have fun. This is the first page in a 2-page layout. If you would like to see the second page, check it out in my Gallery.

The swirly floral stamp on the side is part of a stamp kit that I won in a drawing. I am starting to explore the world of stamping a bit more, so this was my attempt at using one in a layout.

Leave a Reply

