20+ Yrs Later


This is a layout from the day that I met my brother! SHOCK! It was such an amazing moment, as you can see I did lots of journaling on this one. I won’t go into too much detail here, cause ya’ll don’t need to be all up in my business, lolol. But, what I will say is that this was one of the best experiences that I had in a really long time.

About the picture, my expression was kind of flat…I feel like I look like a dork, I was gonna photoshop the crap out of it but I decided to leave it relatively natural. By the way,K, I cropped you out the picture just for the purposes of this layout, please forgive me.

The paper and some of the embellies are from ColorBok’s Earthy Retro collection. I also used the self-adhesive printable transparency film from Graphix.

One response to “20+ Yrs Later

Leave a Reply

