Game Night


I usually post the title page of a two page spread, this time I did the opposite. This is from a Game Night held at my friend’s house. I like the pictures (which were taken with my new fancy dancy camera) because they show action, I feel like they capture the activity that took place that night. The one at the bottom almost got tossed because of how blurry it is but I think that it actually helps to convey the message. We had so much fun that night and we were soooooooo LOUD, cause you know you can’t take folks nowhere! I am surprised that no one came knocking. Thanks guys for a great night!

By the way, if you would like to see the title page it’s in the gallery. Thanks for looking!

3 responses to “Game Night

Leave a Reply

