7 Things About Me (because I was tagged by Tiare)

Here’s what you have to do:* Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.* Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.* Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog. If I tagged you and you don’t feel like doing this…No Pressure, No Worries.

1. I love my family and friends dearly! They are my best things!

2. I hardly ever (O.K., nearly NEVER) check my house phone messages. I don’t even know the code.

3. I practice posing for pictures in the mirror, always searching for my best angle! I need to stop watching ANTM!

4. I used to want a tattoo that says “insAYSHAble” but now I’m over it…I think!

5. I want Cold Stone Creamery tonight! Strawberry Blondie, but replace the graham crackers with brownies. Like It!

6. I fell off of my fitness bandwagon and I am struggling to get back on, as the days tick away my anxiety increases knowing that summer is coming!

7. My name means life! I love life and I love me!

I tagged… Jacki J, Staci W, …still thinking of some more people to tag.

2 responses to “7 Things About Me (because I was tagged by Tiare)

Leave a Reply

