XOXO


Hugs and Kisses because it’s been too long. Sometimes I go through creative droughts and it seems like I can’t complete a project to save my life. Anyway here is one of my recent journals that I made. In attempts to go green I have been trying to use recylced items in my projects. This journal was made using a Cheerios Postcard as the cover. The inside is filled with about 25 -30 blank 4″x 6″ index cards.

I used my Bind-It-All to bind…it…all. hahaha. The Bind-It-All is a really-really cool tool that allows you to punch the holes and bind your project with a metal coil. I love the finished professional look that is acheived. I was already a “mini-book/journal makin’ fool” before getting my BIA now that I have it…well all I can say is get ready to see lot’s of books and journals from me.

By the way, I am selling these. There are 3 available $3.50 each plus shipping. Or you can have all 3 for $10 plus shipping. Let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

