In The Black…Budget Book


Like I said, I am going Bind It All crazy, here is my latest project.
This is my contribution to solving the nation’s economic crisis. This is a spending log that I created. The purpose of this book is to keep track of every penny spent from day to day. It’s a record keeper for those trying to actually “see” where most of their money is going. There is even a pocket in the back to store receipts.

I love the papers that I choose (at the moment I cannot remember the brand). The numbers are so appropriate. Although, someone told me that the paper reminded them of Disney.

By the way I made another version of this, which can be seen in the gallery if you are interested.

Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

