Scrapbooking by Candlight

Sounds romantic…well not really. See, what had happened was on Saturday, I woke up to a black out. The storm knocked over a tree which tore down the power lines, and crushed someone’s poor car in the process. The gas company said that power would be back up no later than noon, but it actually did not return until 10:30PM. Now I had already planned to catch up on some scrapbooking. (I have 250 pictures from my trip to Disney in August and had not scrapped one page.) So I was determined to get some scrapping done despite the black out. Although the lighting was not perfect, I did get a couple of pages done. By the way check out the mirror in the background, I was trying to double my light. haha

One response to “Scrapbooking by Candlight

  • TenaE.

    Aysha, you are too brave girl. I would have burned down my whole scrap room, probably the whole house, LOL!

Leave a Reply

