Happy Birthday To Me!!

October 4th: Today is my birthday, happy birthday to me. I feel so blessed and loved. My mom, Rochelle and Eric actually came down to visit. We had a great dinner at Copeland’s. On top of that my dear friend Tara came down to visit for the weekend.

Yesterday was Steve’s birthday and we had a wonderful birthday dinner in which the Cruz family and our friends Stacie and Paul came to celebrate with us.

Good Times!

This is a birthday card that I made earlier this week. I used an MMI card kit that I won at a crop earlier this year.

Leave a Reply

