Halloween Mini Flip Book

Halloween Mini Flip Book

Evidently, I got into the Halloween of things this year. I didn’t realize it was happening until I looked up and saw that I have completed quite a few Halloween themed projects. This is a mini flip book that I created. I used my handy Bind It All to put it all together. By the way, I just ordered the DreamKuts, which is a cutter designed to trim paper for books and cards much quicker than a standard paper cutter. It is a companion piece to the Bind It All. The tool can be a bit pricey but I saved a few by “winning” it in an Ebay auction. It hasn’t arrived yet but I am eagerly anticipating it.

But, back to the mini book. All I need now is a few pictures to fill it with or maybe I’ll try selling the book. Not sure what to do with it.

Leave a Reply

