Jackson 5 Christmas

Jackson5Christmas-sortof

O.K. so my all time favorite Christmas album is the “Jackson 5 Christmas Album.” I actually just got the cd version, and I am so excited about listening to it and reliving some of my childhood Christmas memories. My cousin and I would play this album so much I’m surprised we didn’t wear a hole into the vinyl. We even tried to play it after the holiday season, but my mother made it seem like it was blasphemy to play Christmas music out of season…so that ended that.

I also love playing around in Photoshop, so I figured why not merge two of my favorite things. This was the result. I replaced Jermaine, Marlon, Tito and Jackie’s faces with pictures of my mom, sister, BF and myself. Funny huh? well it gives me the giggles.

2 responses to “Jackson 5 Christmas

Leave a Reply

