Wicked

Wicked

Here is yet another layout from my Disney trip. I waited in line to pose with the villains and trust me they had serious attitude. When I got up there to take my picture I told them “I have ATTITUDE too!” the Evil Queen from Snow White said, “Oh, I like her she’s one of us!” lol. But of course everyone who knows me, knows that I’m not a villain. Just a sweetheart with a lil’ tude from time to time.

I really like this layout, my favorite parts are the large title, the way that everything is on an angle, and the black background (pretty much everything). To create this layout, I used a template designed by Tiare Smith (for more information visit her blog…link to the right).

Leave a Reply

