Ohh Dip…tych!

Me, Myself & I

My friend Alicia and I are working on a joint art project that will last for 2 weeks. It is inspired by the diptych project over on the Art-Slam blog (link to the right). Each day for 2 weeks we will be creating a piece of art inspired by a particular word, then we combine our seperate pieces to form one cohesive work of art…a diptych. This project is exciting to me because each day when I open up my emailed image from her it is like a mini-Christmas. Eventhough we are using a common inspiration word, it is still amazing to see how similarly and differently we interpret the theme.

This was Day 2 of the project…Me, Myself & I.

One response to “Ohh Dip…tych!

Leave a Reply

