R & R

Rochelle & Rufus

My sister and her puppy Rufus chillin’ on Thanksgiving. Like a little kid he is a serious ball of energy. He runs everywhere, I wonder if he knows how to just walk. This layout came together very quickly and I really like the colors. I printed the photo with my Kodak Easyshare Photo printer, that I’ve had for a few years. I had not used it in quite a while so I forgot how simple it was. Now, I’m about to put this baby to work, I just gotta restock on some more ink and photo paper for it!

One response to “R & R

Leave a Reply

