4 Ever Blessed

4 Ever Blessed

Today I am truly blessed. It is my Great-Grandma’s birthday!!! This lady is the matriarch of our family and I love spending time talking to her. Everytime we speak I learn something new…LOVE HER!!! One of these days I’ll gather all of the facts and photos I’ve collected about her life story and family history and I will put a book together.

Happy Birthday Great Grandma!!! I love you!

One response to “4 Ever Blessed

  • Neva Cross

    Greetings,

    I am starting a scrapbooking Top Site for sites/blogs that offer ethnic and multicultural scrapbooking resources. Lisa Sanford suggested that I contact the Sistahs on her blog list. I have visited your site and would like to invite you to join. If you are interested you can see the site and join here:

    http://thepixelframer.com/atsphp/

    Thanks,
    Neva

    Neva Cross
    The Pixel Framer/
    Cross Design Group LLC
    800 E. Northwest Highway, 7th Flr
    Palatine, IL 60074
    (847) 221-5266
    Neva@NevaCross.com

Leave a Reply

