Pom-licious

Pomegranate

I upgraded my situation over on Flickr to a pro account. Yay! Well, pretty much I had no choice, evidentally I was approaching my maximum photo limit of 200. So with that, I’ve decided to begin sharing some of my photography. I am having a serious love affair with my camera and find myself taking pictures all the time. My hope is that I will continue to grow and get better as time progresses.

Here is a picture of a pomegranate (or chinese apple according to my Grandma) that I took on Thanksgiving last year. Delicious!!!

Leave a Reply

