Gigi Baby

Gigi Baby

This is the newest member of our family, my cousin’s baby Genesis… GiGi for short. Everyone in my family has a nickname, regardless of how long or short your given name actually is. It’s just how we do it! Anyway, since I don’t live in NY anymore and had not been up in a while, it took me a few months to finally meet this bundle of joy. And you know it was love at first sight!! How could I resist those chubby cheeks?!! So anyway, world here she is Gigi Baby!!

The layout was created using one of the Classy Coordinates Sketch-A-Day sketches. The paper is from Marcella by K’s “Angelica” collection, not sure how “old” it is since I of course purchased it at a discount store. I love the colors that I chose for this layout it reminds me of candy!

3 responses to “Gigi Baby

Leave a Reply

