Bedtime

thickers

O.K. so I am truly exhausted. Today was the Howard/Baltimore County Health Freedom Celebration walk and I was out there bright eyed & bushy-tailed at 6:30 AM, which means I woke up at 4:45AM and drove for almost an hour to get there. Now anyone who knows me also knows that I am NOT a morning person, but like Common, I do it for the PEOPLE! LOL

I am actually doing pretty good, usually I come in and CRASH immediately afterwards, but today I stayed up and out enjoying the rest of my Saturday. But now I am coming down, and am about to get some sleep. But not before I share one of my recent hauls from Big Lots. I racked up on plenty of Thickers that were marked all the way down to $2 (they typically cost around $4 each). I had to keep my head on straight because I was tempted to buy every pack they had. Did I mention that I was an alphabet junky?! Well, I am!!!

One response to “Bedtime

  • Lisa Renée a/k/a LRY4everyoung

    You are so lucky you got some great thicker choices. There aren’t any BL around me.

Leave a Reply

