Happy New Year…Again!

Happy New Year…again! Doesn’t it seem like it just turned 2010?!? Anywho, I just wanted to start the year off with a “FUNtastic” layout that I recently completed with pictures from last year’s winter storm. I hope that this year brings more growth, happiness, creativity, fun, love and prosperity to everyone (myself included). Although I am not really a resolutions type of person, I did think of a few things that I would like to improve upon this year. I won’t spend time listing them out but I will say that my overall goal is to be better today than I was yesterday. And tomorrow my goal is to better than I was today. If I stay on that path, it should have the makings for a pretty good year.

The pictures from this layout were taken last winter during one of the many snow storms we received in the Maryland/DC area. I am so grateful that we are beginning this New Year without SNOW on the ground (so sorry for my NYC fam). I am just not ready for it yet. Well, actually if the snow decided to skip us all winter, I wouldn’t be upset. HINT, HINT….to the universe.

Supplies: Patterned Paper by DCWV and Martha Stewart, Making Memories Chipboard Alphas, American Crafts Thickers.

One response to “Happy New Year…Again!

Leave a Reply

