A Whole Latte

I went back and forth on this card, as well as the owl card (from my last post) on whether or not to use a pun. I wondered is it too sweet? too corny? too Lifetime Movie Network?? But then I realized that giving cards is meant to be sweet and yes even a little bit corny. Even the so-called sassy cards have a little geek in them. So I went forward with my punny cards. 😉

I Love You A Whole Latte: I made this with the help of my Cricut E and Make The Cut. I found a wonderful svg file from The Lady Wolf’s Blog. The paper for the card was made with the DCWV Handmade Christmas Paper Stack. I even pulled out my old Fiskar’s paper crimper to add some texture to the band on the cup.

Leave a Reply

