Drum Roll Please….

Thanks to everyone who participated in the SOC blog hop, and especially to those of you who left comments. Everyone who commented on my blog over the weekend and on Thursday was entered into a drawing to win my very first ever blog candy! Using the Random Name Picker on Classtools.net, a winner has been selected!!!

Congratulations ANGIE, you have won the mini-book that I created in the blog hop tutorial!!! This was so much fun, I definitely will doing some more giveaways in the near future.

Thanks again to everyone for playing!!!

One response to “Drum Roll Please….

  • Dana

    I love the green page. and I like the hidden notes. I am new at scrapping. I feel my pages are very busy, but so are yours. thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

