Election Day!!!

Obama Smile

Finally the day is here. I feel like this has been the longest election season ever. For me, it is the first time I have felt so connected to a national election. I’ve watched so much CNN I feel like I know Anderson Cooper personally.

Last night I attended Obama’s final pre-election rally in Manassas, VA. All I can say it that he is AMAZING! There were atleast 90,000 people in attendance. I waited in line standing up for 7 hours and it was sooo worth it. When he finally arrived the crowd went APE $h!T…including me. I was jumping up and down and screaming like a maniac.

God Bless him and his family and I sincerely thank him for all he is doing for “The People.” Regardless of who you support make sure you get out there and VOTE today!

I will be doing a scrapbook about all of this, but for now here is a teaser…a photo from the event.

For more photos visit my Flickr Gallery.


2 responses to “Election Day!!!

Leave a comment